Wow my first blog..

Hello to whoever ends up reading this.

This is the first post of the first blog I have ever written. I have been thinking about this for a while now, and am not sure if I have anything interesting to say. But I’ll give it a shot.

I will aim to make this a mix of different topics. Hopefully it will make you laugh, or inspire you somehow. If not, tough luck. At least I get to vent!

At the moment I am extremely busy. Or so my boss would think, sitting diagonally behind me doing his own thing. As such he isn’t really my boss in the traditional sense. My office is very small, and he is the 2nd in charge. The proper real boss is on a business trip. She actually works. This guy spends half his time watching the Olympics, updating everyone on how many medals Britain has won til now. Or he Skypes people at our head office, talking mostly about utter crap actually. Which is just as well, it makes for entertaining background noise.

When you have a job, I noticed it is important to always look busy, or people will think up things to do for you. And if you are a conflicting person like me (extremely lazy, yet a perfectionist when I’m actually doing something), it is always best to prevent such situations from occurring.

Because I figured I have enough time in office to do other things, without making it look like I am unproductive or loitering around wasting time, now I started this blog. But that is not the only thing I do, which actually just now made me doubt if I’m as lazy as I just said I am. At the moment I am in the process of starting my own business (on www.alteregouk.com).

1 Comment »

  1. odzer Said:

    Congratulations and I become the first one to leave a comment here! Although I started leaving comments from your latest blog onwards on purpose. I look forward to reading your blogs and I am sure that you will post regularly. There are a lot of things that we may think are trivial but its the trivial that interests me mainly, anyone can write about politics, economics etc etc. Writing about life is the great challenge.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

