Shameless Self Promotion – My other Blog!

I was already writing two blogs, perhaps not as regularly as I would’ve wanted to, but I’m changing the direction of my business: I have started a new blog here on wordpress ; alteregouk.wordpress.com.

This  blog will contain all sorts of relevant information to my business, new products, and various topics about sex! It has only been a few days, but there is already some content up there, so why not visit my Adult Shop blog.

Some highlights (early, I know, but there will be more to come!):

3 Comments »

  1. odzer Said:

    @ Hedonist : Oh dear! Well I shall have to visit your blog and see for myself now the illustrations are just too good to miss 🙂

  2. hedonist666 Said:

    🙂 Maybe not all illustrations would be to your liking, but at least it answers your question: “A Cone?! What the hell do you do with that?!”

  3. earnestin Said:

    Interesting Read! I like various topics about sex very very much
    Thanks for sharing


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

