I won an award! Whoohoo!

butterflyaward

Yay! Last Friday Odzer gave me this Butterfly Award. Not sure if I truly deserve this honour, but what the hell! Thanks man 🙂

As apparently is custom with these blog awards, they are to be passed on… so I shall do exactly that. I will award it to astralwicks, as an ode to dark humour, sarcasm and cynicism which in my opinion is the only non-ignorant way of dealing with reality that does not lead to depression and suicide.

Thanks again – *Bows deeply*

Now, time to start thinking about my next post… hopefully direct and filled with plenty of humour.

5 Comments »

  1. odzer Said:

    @ Hedonist : You deserve the award no questions asked!

  2. hedonist666 Said:

    Oh stop it you’ll make me blush!

  3. astralwicks Said:

    @hedonist…thanks for the honour. you employ shock and awe 24×7

  4. hedonist666 Said:

    Life’s too short.. and boring 😉

  5. Нежели это не большой секрет;), создатель блога откудо родом?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

